Not a member?
Find and click on your name.


No registered users are online right now.


Who lives where - click links below to find out.

1 lives in Alabama
22 live in Arizona
1 lives in Arkansas
222 live in California
9 live in Colorado
7 live in Florida
2 live in Georgia
1 lives in Hawaii
6 live in Idaho
4 live in Illinois
1 lives in Iowa
3 live in Kansas
1 lives in Kentucky
1 lives in Louisiana
1 lives in Maryland
3 live in Massachusetts
3 live in Michigan
2 live in Minnesota
1 lives in Missouri
4 live in Montana
2 live in Nebraska
17 live in Nevada
1 lives in New York
3 live in North Carolina
1 lives in North Dakota
2 live in Ohio
5 live in Oklahoma
18 live in Oregon
1 lives in Pennsylvania
2 live in South Carolina
1 lives in Tennessee
12 live in Texas
5 live in Utah
11 live in Washington
1 lives in Wyoming
111 location unknown
139 are deceased

Welcome to the Official Website for

Savanna High School Class of 1965
  Please review the announcements below then have fun browsing the site and connecting with old friends.





Hey there, fellow survivors of the Class of '65!

Life has thrown us some curveballs, but here we are, still standing strong. This virtual meeting spot is all about celebrating our resilience. So, grab a cup of coffee, kick back, and let's chat!

We've been through it all together - the ups, the downs, and everything in between. We've fought our way through tough times and come out on top. We're a force to be reckoned with!

This place is all about rekindling old connections, sharing stories, and reminding each other of the incredible victories we've achieved. We're a group of experienced, wise, and determined individuals who know that age is just a number.

Here, let's inspire one another. We have a wealth of experiences and lessons learned that can encourage us all to keep pushing, no matter what life throws our way. We're living proof that resilience knows no boundaries!

So, let's cheer on one another, keep chasing our dreams, and embrace new passions. It's never too late to redefine our purpose and make a difference in our lives and in the world around us.

Welcome to our cozy corner of the internet, where surviving members of the Class of '65 come together to share laughs, support, and motivation. Let's keep rockin' and show the world that we're survivors, forever young at heart!

Greg Cook

The photo above is of Lisa Cruz flanked by two of our three fearless leaders Bob MacKinnon and Doug Bell - Mike Elliott was the photographer.  

There were no kids on campus last year,  and the leadership class wanted banners on campus to welcome everyone back.   We funded this one and helped fund another at the main entrance to campus. 

Doug, Mike and Bob met with Lisa Cruz, the Senior Administrative Assistant who is managing our Class of ’65 Legacy Fund.  The focus in the past has been on serving individual students that created auditing and other issues for the administration.  Going forward it was decided to focus on extra curricular program needs that benefit the needier students who want to participate.

The Class of ’65 Legacy Fund is alive and well! 

Going into the season of Thanksgiving, you may wish to make a difference in the lives of the current Savanna Students.  Any amount that you are able to donate is much appreciated.

Lisa Cruz the Senior Administrative Assistant at Savanna High School  is once again able to receive donations directly.

Checks to be made out to:

“Savanna High School" with "Legacy Fund" on the memo line and mail to:

Savanna High School

Attention - Lisa Cruz

301 Gilbert St.

Anaheim, CA 92801






Many Thanks to all below who have contributed to saving our!

Deanne Mosher

Gregg Cook

Bob Clark

Lloyd Gladden

Gorden Reed

Anita Wilson

Sandra Schoby

Mike Elliot

Michael Morales

Will Bailey

Charles Harvey

Linda Carpenter

David Hanson

Bobbie Ryan

Wayne Hall

Diane Reilly

Paul Brentson

Tom Skinner

Bob Lanphar

Jonel Lancaster

Lorraine Ivey - In memory of John Ivey

Skip Johnson

Nancy Madeira

Larry Fellows

Bob Mac Kinnon

Darla Sammons

Barbara Cummings

Steve (Jolly) Stephens  

Jonathan Sheehan      

Francis Willis          

Nancy Stowe Tenga        

Linda Bird  

Deana Moses   

Kathleen Dacey

Jerry Labuda  

Bob Clendineng

Suzanne Mau

Kathy Ray

Mitch Wise










Put your bifocals on and look for yourself!


Edmund McDermott  6/11
Dave Budgett  6/16
Glenn Jakeway  6/17
Will Bailey  6/18
Bob White  6/18
Charles Harvey  6/19
Thomas Miller  6/26
Charlie Groh  6/27